Kindly Share This

Ekiti News reports that the Executive Chairman lkere Local Government, (Squ. Ldr. Rtd) Olu Adamolekun Egbejoda today, Thursday, May 2nd 2024, sworn-in the newly appointed Supervisors and Advisers of the Council in an event held at Conference Hall of the Chairman’s Office.

Speaking at the ceremony, the Chairman Olu Adamolekun congratulated the newly sworn-in Supervisors and Advisers, he urged them to see their appointment as a call to service.

He charged them to be guided by the document of oath of swearing-in and discharge their duties diligently and accordingly.

The Supervisors and Advisers are:

  1. Chief Femi Ayeni —Are/Aramomi/Ayetoro Ward
  2. Mr. Olu Ogundipe — Okeruku Ward
  3. Mrs ldowu Ojo Omowumi — Atiba/Aafin Ward
  4. Mr Ajayi Mathew Oladele — Ogbonjana Ward


  1. Mrs Sola Alonge — Odose Ward
  2. Mrs Boluwaji Daramola — llapetu/ljao Ward
  3. Chief Toyin Owolabi — Agbado/Oyo Ward
  4. Mr Akojiyan Olamilekan Rasaq — Oke Osun Ward
  5. Mrs Filani Motunrayo — Afao/Kajola Ward

The swearing-in was graced by Chairman, lkere West LCDA, Hon Rufus Olorunfemi; Deputy Chief of Staff Office of the Deputy Governor, Hon. Victor Adeniyi; Commissioner for Special Duties, Otunba Dolamu Adeniyi.

Others are; Engr Bimbo Ogundipe; Vice Chairman lkere Local Government, Chief Temitope ljasan; Vice Chairman lkere West LCDA, Mr Daramola Ajayi; Secretary lkere Local Government, Chief Coker Alonge; Secretary lkere West LCDA, Hon Oso Olubayode; Mr Ayodele lgbekele, all 11 (eleven) Councillors, Ward Chairmen and party faithfuls.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *