Kindly Share This

Ekiti News reports that Governor Biodun Oyebanji of Ekiti has approved the appointment of chairman and members of the Governing Council for the State Polytechnic, Isan-Ekiti.

This is contained in a statement by the Special Adviser (Media) to the Governor, Yinka Oyebode on Friday.

The members are:

  1. Prof. Fasakin E. Adebayo – Chairman
  2. Mr. John Kehinde Omodara – Member
  3. Mr. Kayode Bamigboye – Member
  4. Dr Olushina Tunde Ajayi – Member
  5. Prof Simi Odeyinka – Member

According to the statement, the appointment takes immediate effect.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *