Kindly Share This

Ekiti News reports that the newly elected Chairmen and Vice Chairmen of the 16 Local Government Councils and 22 Local Council Development Areas in Ekiti State will be inaugurated on Thursday, January 4, 2024

The new Council Chairmen were elected under the platform of the All Progressives Congress (APC) during the December 2nd, 2023 Local Government and LCDA elections in the State.

The inauguration will take place at Osuntokun Pavilion, Government House Grounds, Ado Ekiti by 11 o’clock in the morning.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *